2019 - winner - BUTCH & KILLIP

Butch and Sam took the 2019 Double Dicker plate, run close by 2018 champions Boyd and Oliver. Chris and Sam shot a combined Stapleford of 65 points. Oliver and Boyd nearly retained their title with 64. Special mention to Marsden and Graves who came last with 44! 

Double Dicker Champs 2019

2018 - winner - Boyd & oliver

The first-ever Double Dicker event came about due to the RTD title already being won. To avoid a dead rubber the committee launched the double Dicker plate.
It takes place at the last event of the season. Pairs are drawn out randomly and it is the couple who have the highest combined Stapleford points on the day who take the trophy.
The first title was won by Dean Oliver and John Boyd. Not much detail is remembered!

Double Dicker Champs 2018